MANAGEMENT
Kirby K. Lee
Kirbyklee@gmail.com


NORTH AND SOUTH AMERICA, AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND - BOOKING
Ground Control Touring – Joe Price
Joe@groundcontroltouring.com


UK AND EUROPE - BOOKING
ATC Live - Sarah Joy
Sarah.joy@atc-live.com


ASIA - BOOKING
Alchemist Asia - August
August@Alchemistasia.com


US PUBLICITY
Big Hassle Media – Ken Weinstein and Michael Eisele
Weinstein@bighassle.com
Michael@bighassle.com


UK PUBLICITY
TOAST Press – Ruth and Beth Drake
Beth@toastpress.com
Ruth@toastpress.com


FRENCH PUBLICITY
Boogie Drugstore – Justine Debicki
Justine@boogiedrugstore.net